--no-metadata turns off appending metadata to doc
authorRalph Amissah <ralph@amissah.com>
Fri, 14 Jul 2017 11:14:27 +0000 (07:14 -0400)
committerRalph Amissah <ralph@amissah.com>
Fri, 14 Jul 2017 11:15:27 +0000 (07:15 -0400)
commit486a84f981c33fd2dcebc0328c4b823a98384032
tree1292a21f8d6024c6aaecc4a96b6bbac3b61871a1
parent90e27c85d9054799e071cb6f601c8dbc3236272d
--no-metadata turns off appending metadata to doc

* (Closes: #746742)
  "please implement --no-metadata similar to --no-manifest"
data/doc/sisu/CHANGELOG_v7
lib/sisu/ao_doc_str.rb
lib/sisu/hub_options.rb