markup modification: distinguish blocks and groups
authorRalph Amissah <ralph@amissah.com>
Wed, 28 Aug 2019 14:47:35 +0000 (10:47 -0400)
committerRalph Amissah <ralph@amissah.com>
Tue, 3 Sep 2019 16:07:46 +0000 (12:07 -0400)
commit480ff5a4cbee3ae28f9069e56e05ff32c44295d7
treeb9575efd6cea7d564ed9be93d719a832527d2a48
parentcb1f7d552b3e2064903bad7bcd2d83c6712902f4
markup modification: distinguish blocks and groups

- use where appropriate instead of poem
data/doc/sisu/CHANGELOG_v7
lib/sisu/ao_doc_str.rb