sisu-0.70.5, merge branch upstream into debian/sid; debian/ new year cleaning debian/0.70.5-1
authorRalph Amissah <ralph@amissah.com>
Sun, 18 Jan 2009 17:47:45 +0000 (12:47 -0500)
committerRalph Amissah <ralph@amissah.com>
Sun, 18 Jan 2009 18:51:36 +0000 (13:51 -0500)
commit43ba4c40960738a8dd78ee30a034df6b5bdbd6aa
treee0ac458c79f6f452a7fe63bdefabe67f37b82082
parent12c6842d6676751607521463896291eb1e6bbf8f
parenta98914765ba6fa5f787dd5147576aa8ced0e2df4
sisu-0.70.5, merge branch upstream into debian/sid; debian/ new year cleaning

* debian/control:
  add depends for fcgi-ruby in sisu-postgresql and sisu-sqlite;
  package description;
  git repo move noted
* debian/rules: clean/tidy
* debian/copyright: use machine parseable format
* removed sisu.postrm, forced removal on purge /etc/sisu draconian if it
  contains admin edits
* minor sorting
* debian/changelog for 0.70.5
15 files changed:
debian/NEWS.Debian
debian/changelog
debian/control
debian/copyright
debian/manpages/sisu_complete.7
debian/manpages/sisu_pdf.7
debian/manpages/sisu_postgresql.7
debian/manpages/sisu_sqlite.7
debian/rules
debian/sisu-complete.manpages
debian/sisu-pdf.manpages
debian/sisu-postgresql.manpages
debian/sisu-sqlite.manpages
debian/sisu.install
debian/sisu.lintian-overrides