v5 v6: html_format, "id"s for objects & footnotes
authorRalph Amissah <ralph@amissah.com>
Mon, 20 Oct 2014 01:10:14 +0000 (21:10 -0400)
committerRalph Amissah <ralph@amissah.com>
Mon, 20 Oct 2014 01:11:09 +0000 (21:11 -0400)
commit41ad83d4cdb6c27054bd69977f9640b56c220520
tree0fbcbd2daa015d87fc8d92362612c352b34ec581
parent84957a4260170c3b81a690853ba5b865f59e1217
v5 v6: html_format, "id"s for objects & footnotes
data/doc/sisu/CHANGELOG_v5
data/doc/sisu/CHANGELOG_v6
lib/sisu/v5/html_format.rb
lib/sisu/v5/html_segments.rb
lib/sisu/v5/html_tune.rb
lib/sisu/v6/html_format.rb
lib/sisu/v6/html_segments.rb
lib/sisu/v6/html_tune.rb