v5 v6: sql, clean searchable text
authorRalph Amissah <ralph@amissah.com>
Mon, 29 Sep 2014 01:46:45 +0000 (21:46 -0400)
committerRalph Amissah <ralph@amissah.com>
Mon, 29 Sep 2014 02:09:38 +0000 (22:09 -0400)
commit33b94cc15e25dedcc6fb93d00942b97823090a4b
tree5b801f54842151af111e1cffc6a57e1f04ef84c4
parent558fe23ff9dbca050f45e7a2ba965977eddbdfab
v5 v6: sql, clean searchable text

* update for (ao/dal) text representation, fix legacy action
data/doc/sisu/CHANGELOG_v5
data/doc/sisu/CHANGELOG_v6
lib/sisu/v5/db_columns.rb
lib/sisu/v5/db_import.rb
lib/sisu/v5/db_sqltxt.rb
lib/sisu/v6/db_columns.rb
lib/sisu/v6/db_import.rb
lib/sisu/v6/db_sqltxt.rb