Adding year in copyright file for setup.rb.
authorDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Sat, 19 Jun 2010 13:35:51 +0000 (15:35 +0200)
committerRalph Amissah <ralph@amissah.com>
Fri, 2 Jul 2010 18:01:02 +0000 (14:01 -0400)
commit339450a2f46174205619d30725b146572d7babea
tree1b45d702457730cc29d9f9462a66a1f66b5ed4c9
parenta60e9fa7e67f207df9f0eef2c0b67b7926e6a411
Adding year in copyright file for setup.rb.
debian/copyright