v5 v6: hub, sisu version info, when & what to report
authorRalph Amissah <ralph@amissah.com>
Fri, 29 Aug 2014 23:34:45 +0000 (19:34 -0400)
committerRalph Amissah <ralph@amissah.com>
Fri, 29 Aug 2014 23:46:09 +0000 (19:46 -0400)
commit32d773a21da4518a1f6cda697350e7efee3316bf
treee69a6b59be58c3b192b79aa5920957e20ebe03a0
parent967a86f0fa0c96f5816dc14e3f5208b9fb21944a
v5 v6: hub, sisu version info, when & what to report
data/doc/sisu/CHANGELOG_v5
data/doc/sisu/CHANGELOG_v6
lib/sisu/v5/hub.rb
lib/sisu/v5/hub_actions.rb
lib/sisu/v5/hub_options.rb
lib/sisu/v6/hub.rb
lib/sisu/v6/hub_actions.rb
lib/sisu/v6/hub_options.rb