Using debhelper 7 minimized rules file.
authorDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Sat, 19 Jun 2010 13:24:55 +0000 (15:24 +0200)
committerRalph Amissah <ralph@amissah.com>
Fri, 2 Jul 2010 17:58:11 +0000 (13:58 -0400)
commit2ff97bafb55ec421a34b7b128717d158a0a896bc
tree04c86b2e4e3ade7374bf0b59e9543a92eb9646f0
parent723c17fba31d9db09d938883828501a282085cee
Using debhelper 7 minimized rules file.
debian/control
debian/rules
debian/sisu.docs [new file with mode: 0644]