c&d: ao regex matches, auto match possessives ending in 's
authorRalph Amissah <ralph@amissah.com>
Thu, 19 Mar 2015 21:48:58 +0000 (17:48 -0400)
committerRalph Amissah <ralph@amissah.com>
Tue, 24 Mar 2015 01:46:10 +0000 (21:46 -0400)
commit246249028ca362502f1aed56bc71aa3a4a71304d
tree2a785bf5c0bd68c93677a1213c34251f796003d1
parent9a05bd6dd052174d5264e9fef9ef2d4fbee1e52b
c&d: ao regex matches, auto match possessives ending in 's

* header regex matches for bold & italics, auto match possessives
  ending in 's
data/doc/sisu/CHANGELOG_v5
data/doc/sisu/CHANGELOG_v6
lib/sisu/current/ao_syntax.rb
lib/sisu/develop/ao_syntax.rb