html seg, navigation band button placement sisu_0.71.1
authorRalph Amissah <ralph@amissah.com>
Sat, 25 Jul 2009 01:07:40 +0000 (21:07 -0400)
committerRalph Amissah <ralph@amissah.com>
Sat, 25 Jul 2009 01:08:33 +0000 (21:08 -0400)
commit20a2f6366d29c5e6b9fec334debb59b09649d515
tree95e41b56e8a3268c2f95ce92421766f9b4ce2db8
parent39e72afa0efa19a0dd94cff40ecd465162c3d379
html seg, navigation band button placement
CHANGELOG
lib/sisu/v1/html_format.rb