texpdf setotherlanguage & add package geometry
authorRalph Amissah <ralph@amissah.com>
Thu, 27 Feb 2020 15:35:19 +0000 (10:35 -0500)
committerRalph Amissah <ralph@amissah.com>
Thu, 27 Feb 2020 17:30:59 +0000 (12:30 -0500)
commit1de01618246a25effb3c19c6d2597246a749479e
tree49d154eedf8c0b1ebc3f63184d7b85e2867d4e86
parent63e76b837039ffc604ab7c8216020efdc91d2b8c
texpdf setotherlanguage & add package geometry

- otherlanguage not always present
- landscape title page needs geometry package
lib/sisu/se_programs.rb
lib/sisu/texpdf_format.rb