markup modification: table attributes
authorRalph Amissah <ralph@amissah.com>
Wed, 28 Aug 2019 14:50:16 +0000 (10:50 -0400)
committerRalph Amissah <ralph@amissah.com>
Tue, 3 Sep 2019 16:08:28 +0000 (12:08 -0400)
commit172c0417022b847d4a1f1011979d8fdae9700519
tree594dcbf3cc398c0cc832ea00e5f8f2e7d9c97834
parent480ff5a4cbee3ae28f9069e56e05ff32c44295d7
markup modification: table attributes
data/doc/sisu/CHANGELOG_v7
data/doc/sisu/markup-samples/manual/en/sisu_howto.sst
data/doc/sisu/markup-samples/manual/en/sisu_markup.sst
data/doc/sisu/markup-samples/manual/en/sisu_output_overview.sst
lib/sisu/ao_doc_str.rb