qi (quick install) gem install git version option
authorRalph Amissah <ralph@amissah.com>
Sun, 17 May 2015 15:01:29 +0000 (11:01 -0400)
committerRalph Amissah <ralph@amissah.com>
Sun, 17 May 2015 15:08:07 +0000 (11:08 -0400)
commit164ba294b6193d11f3ff5505f452ac0eb7e07cd1
treee58b27b6eba34c7c62dab27dd8c9844421a916a8
parent6217cf0e2999f37b22295adc0a47838d2240ee91
qi (quick install) gem install git version option
data/doc/sisu/CHANGELOG_v7
qi
setup/qi_libs.rb