make sisu: v2 require >=ruby1.8.7; v3 require >=ruby1.9.2
authorRalph Amissah <ralph@amissah.com>
Wed, 2 Mar 2011 01:29:26 +0000 (20:29 -0500)
committerRalph Amissah <ralph@amissah.com>
Wed, 2 Mar 2011 01:31:34 +0000 (20:31 -0500)
commit0aff05532329c5e8084a51cf2b7e0af106db421e
treea3d10c75148b25e99f0a324bf0538ae744156f0a
parentaf2ffd7fc91458c7f9b207e374e0005969932625
make sisu: v2 require >=ruby1.8.7; v3 require >=ruby1.9.2

* bin/sisu bin/sisu3 modified accordingly
  note: there are issues with sisu and early versions of ruby1.9.2
  ruby1.9.2p0 is known to segfault on a number of operations
  ruby1.9.2p180 does not have these issues

* v3 includes changelog updates

* v2 includes changelog updates and version update 2.8.1
CHANGELOG_v2
CHANGELOG_v3
bin/sisu
bin/sisu3
data/doc/sisu/v2/CHANGELOG
data/doc/sisu/v3/CHANGELOG
data/sisu/v2/v/version.yml