Renewing debian specific manpages.
authorDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Sat, 19 Jun 2010 14:22:39 +0000 (16:22 +0200)
committerRalph Amissah <ralph@amissah.com>
Fri, 2 Jul 2010 18:01:26 +0000 (14:01 -0400)
commit0aa81605e6314917562843bf00bc0845b3fc62a3
treea6598addf9ab7902ba3303c0ac898215152a4278
parent339450a2f46174205619d30725b146572d7babea
Renewing debian specific manpages.
debian/manpages/sisu_complete.7
debian/manpages/sisu_pdf.7
debian/manpages/sisu_postgresql.7
debian/manpages/sisu_sqlite.7