xmls, utf8 default, removed character translations
authorRalph Amissah <ralph@amissah.com>
Thu, 27 Feb 2020 17:26:00 +0000 (12:26 -0500)
committerRalph Amissah <ralph@amissah.com>
Thu, 27 Feb 2020 17:31:01 +0000 (12:31 -0500)
commit09505b00a40de484380d34d9426f8b9efbb3bbde
treedc0fcb3d7e40dd6b7595fe7bfa2d78a3345376d7
parent1de01618246a25effb3c19c6d2597246a749479e
xmls, utf8 default, removed character translations
lib/sisu/prog_text_translation.rb
lib/sisu/shared_metadata.rb
lib/sisu/xhtml.rb
lib/sisu/xml_shared.rb