nix ruby 3.0 (available)
authorRalph Amissah <ralph.amissah@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Apr 2021 22:56:41 +0000 (18:56 -0400)
committerRalph Amissah <ralph.amissah@gmail.com>
Sat, 3 Apr 2021 00:03:22 +0000 (20:03 -0400)
commit081fbd40da33ac61fc1446992a8cc48a4f988594
tree21e06e7533663c5290ccdb75585e265a8ef3fc4a
parent58c37322bd487ed28c4604340f82b1e7769e8666
nix ruby 3.0 (available)
nix/pkglst/packages_rauby_3_0.nix [new file with mode: 0644]
org/sisu_build.org