ao_images, require 'rmagick' (instead of 'RMagick' depreciated)
authorRalph Amissah <ralph@amissah.com>
Tue, 15 Dec 2015 04:16:06 +0000 (23:16 -0500)
committerRalph Amissah <ralph@amissah.com>
Tue, 15 Dec 2015 05:04:01 +0000 (00:04 -0500)
commit07970cd90b8717dac008a59ac40177369bda9a80
tree6f2b472812674a7d2a766729a505c0564b504f04
parent86cf7cf36b9873b3beef87e6593b5d591e7e95a2
ao_images, require 'rmagick' (instead of 'RMagick' depreciated)
data/doc/sisu/CHANGELOG_v7
lib/sisu/ao_images.rb