sisu.org minor adjustment to opening description
authorRalph Amissah <ralph.amissah@gmail.com>
Fri, 10 Jul 2020 00:02:23 +0000 (20:02 -0400)
committerRalph Amissah <ralph.amissah@gmail.com>
Tue, 1 Dec 2020 00:10:54 +0000 (19:10 -0500)
commit05d55711d19779a16ea1dbb1d0199b088c7ea35a
treef5e8eca9ab4c73c628a5be6bb11f3d83a4ec5766
parent88ed8a0c1376fbe6d45059694ce31db597fde3e9
sisu.org minor adjustment to opening description
data/doc/sisu/org/sisu.org